Common menu bar links

Joint Learning Program in the Regions

You will find below the names, faces and coordinates of the Joint Learning Program Team in the regions. Don’t hesitate to contact them if you have questions about the Joint Learning Program, want to become a facilitator or organize a workshop in your region.




Atlantic Region

Wanda Thomas

WANDA THOMAS
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 902-721-5773
Cell: 902-237-7682
thomasw@psac-afpc.com

Angela Léger

ANGELA LÉGER
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
c/o ACOA
P.O. Box 578
Fredericton, NB E3B 5A6
Phone: 506-452-3241
Cell: 506-440-3617
Fax: 506-452-3285
legera@psac-afpc.com


Quebec Region

Manon Bouchard

MANON BOUCHARD
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 438-892-0184
Cell: 514-823-9146
boucham@psac.com
manon.bouchard@servicecanada.gc.ca

Carolle Lajoie

CAROLLE LAJOIE
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
Phone: 514-866-7960 ext. 3122
Cell: 514-702-4336
lajoiec@psac.com
carolle.lajoie@servicecanada.gc.ca


National Capital Region

Linda Iezzi

LINDA IEZZI
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 613-560-2984
Cell: 819-664-2479
Fax: 613-560-9319
iezzil@psac-afpc.com

Alex Roussakis

ALEX ROUSSAKIS
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
Phone: 613-560-4358
Cell: 613-882-4676
Fax : 613-560-9319
roussaa@psac-afpc.com


Ontario / Eastern Arctic Region

Romeo Jackson

ROMEO JACKSON
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 519-645-5212
Cell: 519-859-3451
Fax : 519-675-3309
romeo.jackson@cbsa-asfc.gc.ca
Jacksor@psac-afpc.com

Karen Alexander

KAREN ALEXANDER
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
Phone: 416-730-1016 ext. 3364
Cell: 416-399-2661
alexank@psac-afpc.com


Prairies / Northwest Territories Region

Carol Casey

CAROL CASEY
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 306-975-5767
Cell: 306-270-2194
Fax: 306-975-5143
caseyc@psac-afpc.com

Corrinne Mitchell

CORRINNE MITCHELL
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
Phone: 204-983-5469
Cell: 204-688-5744
mitchec@psac-afpc.com


British Columbia / Yukon Region

Karla Backer

KARLA BACKER
Regional Field Coordinator (Union/PSAC)
Phone: 604-666-7799
backerk@psac-afpc.com

JAYNE BILLINGTON
Regional Field Coordinator (Employer/TBS)
Phone: 604-666-8217
billinj@psac-afpc.com